Skip to content
Visit us on Facebook | Williamsport • 570.323.8543 | Lock Haven • 570.367.8670 | 24-hr emergency • 888.941.2721

About West Branch DAAC »

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Luann M. Yohn, Chairperson, Lycoming County

Joann Kay, Vice-Chair, Lycoming County

Robert Labatch, Secretary, Lycoming County

R. David Kay, Lycoming County

Brian Schurr, Lycoming County

Sean MacMillen, Clinton County

Michael Angelelli, Clinton County


Board meetings are held eleven times a year at the Williamsport office of The Commission (unless otherwise advertised). These meetings are open to the public. Advertisements for each meeting are run in the Lock Haven Express and Williamsport Sun Gazette prior to each meeting.